Greater Montréal Real Estate Board

Members Access (Reserved Section)

Login


Press Room

Press Releases

Mathieu Cousineau Elected President of the Board of Directors of the Greater Montréal Real Estate Board

L’Île-des-Sœurs, April 25, 2017 - The Greater Montréal Real Estate Board (GMREB) is pleased to announce that Mathieu Cousineau has been elected President of the Board of Directors. Managing Director of Groupe Sutton Synergie, he has close to 15 years of real estate experience, including 11 years as a real estate broker and 4 years as an agency executive officer. He is in his second term on the GMREB Board of Directors, where he has served on several committees and Boards of Directors of the GMREB and its subsidiaries.

Mathieu Cousineau has acquired solid experience related to the presidency of a Board. In fact, he has been the President of the Board of Directors of the Collège de l'immobilier du Québec since 2015. He also held the position of Treasurer of the GMREB Board of Directors since 2015 and of Centris® since its creation.




About the Greater Montréal Real Estate Board

The Greater Montréal Real Estate Board is a non-profit organization with more than 9,000 members: real estate brokers. Its mission is to actively promote and protect its members’ professional and business interests in order for them to successfully meet their business objectives.


For more information: 
Manon Stébenne
Manager, Communications and Public Relations
Greater Montréal Real Estate Board
Tel.: 514-762-2440, ext. 157
manon.stebenne@cigm.qc.ca

Nathalie Rochette
Assistant Manager, Communications and Public Relations
Greater Montréal Real Estate Board
Tel.: 514-762-2440, ext. 238
nathalie.rochette@cigm.qc.ca

Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal

Accès Membres (Section réservée)

Accéder


Salle de presse

Communiqués de presse

Mathieu Cousineau à la présidence du conseil d’administration de la Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal

L’Île-des-Sœurs, le 25 avril 2017 - La Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal (CIGM) a le plaisir d’annoncer l’élection de M. Mathieu Cousineau à la présidence de son conseil d’administration. Directeur général du Groupe Sutton Synergie, il possède une expérience de près de 15 ans sur le terrain, 11 ans à titre de courtier immobilier et 4 ans en tant que dirigeant d’agence. Il en est à son 2e mandat au sein du conseil d’administration de la CIGM, où il a également siégé au sein de plusieurs comités et conseils d’administration de la CIGM et de ses filiales.

Mathieu Cousineau possède une bonne expérience reliée à la présidence d’un conseil. À ce titre, il est d’ailleurs le président du conseil d’administration du Collège de l’immobilier du Québec depuis 2015. Il a également occupé le titre de trésorier du conseil d'administration de la CIGM depuis 2015 et de Centris® depuis sa création.



À propos de la Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal

La Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal est une association à but non lucratif qui compte plus de 9 000 membres, courtiers immobiliers. Sa mission est de promouvoir et de protéger activement les intérêts professionnels et d’affaires de ses membres afin qu’ils accomplissent avec succès leurs objectifs d’affaires.


Renseignements : 
Manon Stébenne
Directrice des communications et des relations publiques
Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal
Tél. : 514 762-2440, poste 157
manon.stebenne@cigm.qc.ca

Nathalie Rochette
Directrice adjointe, Communications et relations publiques
Chambre immobilière du Grand Montréal
Tél. : 514 762-2440, poste 238
nathalie.rochette@cigm.qc.ca